Young Men In A Hurry

Young Men In A Hurry

Product Description

Filmed at Paramount Studios and on location in Phoenix, Arizona, this unaired pilot, shot in 1963, offers KT fans a glimpse of what could have been if the Trio had agreed to do the weekly series. A lot of fun, with performances by the Shane/Reynolds/Stewart Trio woven throughout.

"Oh Miss Mary" and "Goin' Away For To Leave You" are featured, along with the Trio staple "Coplas!" and the unreleased John Stewart-penned theme song, "Three Young Men in a Hurry." A priceless gem!