New Frontier/Time to Think

New Frontier/Time to Think
Item# CCM-105-2

Product Description

New Frontier/Time to Think Double CD

A double CD of the fourth and seventh albums the Kingston Trio recorded with John Stewart. John as a composer was well-received and the songs he wrote for the Trio became instant fan favorites. This double CD includes several.


Greenback Dollar

Some Fool Made a Soldier of Me

To Be Redeemed

Honey, Are You Mad at Your Man?

Adios, Farewell

Poor Ellen Smith

My Lord What a Mornin'

Long Black Veil

Genny Glenn

The First Time

Dogie's Lament

The New Frontier The Patriot Game

Coal Tatoo

Hobo's Lullaby

Seasons in the Sun

These Seven Men

Ally Ally Oxen Free

Deportee (Los Gatos)

No One to Talk My Troubles To

If You Don't Look Around

Turn Around

Song for a Friend

Last Night I Had the Strangest Dream

Bonus Track: Greenback Dollar (single version)

Released 1999 Collector's Choice Music