The Kingston Trio Story: Wherever We May Go

The Kingston Trio Story: Wherever We May Go

Product Description

"The Kingston Trio Story: Wherever We May Go" celebrates the group's musical hits and sheds light on their fascinating and largely unknown 50-year history through rare performance footage and revealing interviews with band members and friends.


1. Tom Dooley-The Dave Guard Years

2. The Early Years-The Dave Guard Years

3. Tijuana Jail-The Dave Guard Years

4. M.T.A.-The Dave Guard Years

5. A Worried Man-The Dave Guard Years

6. Oh Cindy-The Dave Guard Years

7. Raspberries, Strawberries-The Dave Guard Years

8. Little Light-The John Stewart Years

9. Rovin' Gambler/This Train-The John Stewart Years

10. Dave's Place-The John Stewart Years

11. Scotch And Soda-The John Stewart Years

12. Where Have All The Flowers Gone?-The John Stewart Years

13. Wherever We May Go-The John Stewart Years

14. The Trio Goes On-The Bob Shane Years

15. The Dutchman-The Bob Shane Years

16. Hard Ain't It Hard-1981 Reunion

17. Greenback Dollar-1981 Reunion

18. Sloop John B-1981 Reunion

19. The New Kingston Trio-1981 Reunion

20. All Of The Hard Days Are Gone-1981 Reunion

21. A Worried Man-1981 Reunion

A Shout Factory Production, In Association With Public Telelvision Released August 29th, 2006