At Large/Here We Go Again

At Large/Here We Go Again
Item# CCM-224-2

Product Description

At Large/Here We Go Again Double CD

A double CD of the fourth and fifth albums the original Kingston Trio released. Recorded by Bob Shane, Nick Reynolds and Dave Guard in 1959, both of these albums went gold, and At Large won a Grammy.



All My Sorrows

Blow Ye Winds

Corey, Corey

The Seine

I Bawled

Good News

Getaway John

The Long Black Rifle

Early In The Mornin'

Scarlet Ribbons

Remember The Alamo

Molly Dee

Across The Wide Missouri

Haul Away

The Wanderer

'Round About The Mountain


The Unfortunate Miss Bailey

San Miguel

E Inu Tatou

A Rollin' Stone

Goober Peas

A Worried Man

Bonus Tracks: A Worried Man (Alternate Version), The Tijuana Jail, Oh Cindy

Released 2001 Collector's Choice Music