25 Years Non-Stop

25 Years Non-Stop

Product Description

25 Years Non-Stop CD

Another gem from the Bob Shane, George Grove and Roger Gambill configuration of the Kingston Trio. This LP, recorded in 1982, was a result of many requests that this group record the Kingston Trio standards, with their special blend of voices.



Tijuana Jail

Tom Dooley

Greenback Dollar

Merry Minuet

Reverend Mr. Black

Scotch and Soda

Hard Travelin'

Wreck of the John B (Sloop John B)

Zombie Jamboree

They Call the Wind Maria

Where Have All the Flowers Gone?

Worried Man

Xeres Records, Released 1982 CD Released July 2014 Kingston Trio Music Publishing, BMI